User Controls

Accidentally flirting with a girl I work with, while simultaneously dating a different girl I work with

They're both interested in me. Get the obvious touching and glances. The wanting to be around me. Have never been in this position. And also I'm a manager so it's extra weird.

Just snapchatted one about 5h late. Instant reply.

What the fuck is this? Why is it that suddenly when I'm not looking for pussy for the first time in my life, I have women all over me?

The one I'm dating is stunning, but I'm more interested in the fat one. What the shit is happening? Is this what it feels like to be a woman and to have choice?
    whatever.
    §m£ÂgØL, I heard that you got buttfucked once. Is this true? Tell me the story, I never kept up with the threads.
    Vizier Tuskegee Airman [spic of the devil]
    ITT: The cashiers at burger king have a crush on §m£ÂgØL
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Originally posted by BRiCK §m£ÂgØL, I heard that you got buttfucked once. Is this true? Tell me the story, I never kept up with the threads.

Yeah it is. It was okay. I prefer toys, and I'm not attracted to men. I'm just very experimental.

Basically, I had a threesome with hydro and her pedophile, rapist husband (one of many) and he penetrated my sweet and supple pink ass until the sun rose over the barn we sinned in. And I enjoyed it.

Got any more questions?
    Originally posted by Vizier ITT: The cashiers at burger king have a crush on §m£ÂgØL

Basically.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Originally posted by §m£ÂgØL2becausescronfuckeduptheforum Yeah it is. It was okay. I prefer toys, and I'm not attracted to men. I'm just very experimental.