User Controls

Jim Carey, tetrahedrons and the flower of death

Obbe Alan What? [annoy my right-angled speediness]
    If you have heard anything Jim Carey has been saying in recent years, you might be thinking he has gone crazy. But what has he actually been talking about?

Excellent video explaining this stuff, simulation theory, new age, consciousness etc.

Check it out y'all.
    sooooooo do they ever actually explain anything or do they just keep trying to lend credibility to an idea that is so vague and abstract it's almost impossible to describe by name dropping people who supposedly buy into it?
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    RisiR † 29 Autism
    Old news, bruh. What do you think Triangleism is about?
    RisiR † 29 Autism
    Not even kidding.

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man "The foregoing passage contains several important points to be used in developing a rationale for employing the conceptual tetrahedron as an organizational systems structure useful both as a problem solving tool and model for organizing human efforts, they are:

1. The tetrahedron is the simplest system in Universe.

2. It is the minimum set which divides Universe into macrocosm and microcosm.

3. Its geometry appears out of pure conceptuality.

4. Minimum consideration is a four-star (four event) affair that is tetrahedral.

5. The tetrahedron occurs conceptually independent of events and independent of relative size.

6. It is the basic structural unit of physical Universe quantation.

7. It has the fundamental prime number oneness.

8. It is a form of energy package. (See Figure 1)

9. It satisfies the requirement of quantum mathematics for four quanta numbers for each uniquely considerable quantum.

10. It is transformable.

11. Nature uses it for her fundamental transformation of organic and inorganic chemistry.