User Controls

Does anyone have experience with artistic painting, watercolor, pastels and shit, etc?

mmQ Lisa Turtle
    I was thinking about becoming a professional artist and work my way up to Sistine chapel type works.

I have some basic knowledge from my sister who is into a bit, and that's it. I have never been a good drawer, but I mean all I have to do is read some tutorials, learn how to paint everything imaginable quick, and then make some serious greenbacks traveling the lands and showing my masterpieces.

Anyhow, any tips or experiences?
    LegalizeSpiritualDiscovery Space Nigga [my yellow-marked arboreous hypnotist]
    Nah. I used to be into writing, and people seemed to actually think I was good at it. I remember one time I wrote an essay in 3rd period math for FCAT Writes in like 10th grade, and the teacher like.. pulled me aside and said how impressed he was and actually literally said he was honored for me to have written that in his class and asked if I'd mind if he read it to the class.

But I've always sucked at drawing.
    mashlehash victim of incest [my perspicuously dependant flavourlessness]
    What kind of mediums do you like working with?

What mediums have you tried?
    Esplender Tuskegee Airman [my gynecological profit-maximising katar]
    You gotta draw to get good at it dawg.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Sophie Pedophile Tech Support
    I'm not god at physically drawing things. I am pretty decent at photoshop but that's about it.
    Also does your sister have an awesome personality like you? And what about her body?

Would you fuck her if she wasn't your sister?
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    yea a while back i did stimulants and watercolored constantly.