User Controls

Polish Heroin

Dionysus Houston
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polish_heroin

I have been curious of the possibility of potentially taking poppy seed/pods and giving it a shot, but given I have no practical experience in chemistry I would like to know if anyone has come across/tried doing this. Given how impure the result would be, I dunno if it would be something I would deign to inject, but since poppy tea is strong if done properly I imagine you could ingest it in other ways.
    RisiR † 29 Autism
    This is in Czech Republic but it's the same.

I wouldn't shoot it if you can get high without it. It's basically liquid Opium. It's probably still more pure than the H you get so yea...
    RisiR † 29 Autism
    Ok, the Czech fucks don't purify shit, lol.

Doesn't sound half bad if it actually produces Heroin. I might give it a shot.
    Dionysus Houston
    Originally posted by RisiR † This is in Czech Republic but it's the same.

I wouldn't shoot it if you can get high without it. It's basically liquid Opium. It's probably still more pure than the H you get so yea…

Yeah, I have seen that. It would save allot of money to take dirt cheap poppy seeds and increase the potency, and if those degenerate fucks can manage it, how hard can it be?
    RisiR † 29 Autism
    They only end up with the Opiates, though. They don't ionize anything. They just cook the poppy milk in vinegar and shoot that up. Better than nothing, I guess.
    Dionysus Houston
    Originally posted by RisiR † They only end up with the Opiates, though. They don't ionize anything. They just cook the poppy milk in vinegar and shoot that up. Better than nothing, I guess.

I think the way they are doing it in the vice thing is simpler than the wiki page sugests. Like I said, I am chemistry illiterate, but it looks like there is more to it than that.