User Controls

I like to bet on tennis.

J.P.W Houston
    But I'm not very good at it, tomorrow will be different though.
    That's gay as fuck
    Just make a Robin Hood account and play the stocks by day trading. It's more fun than betting on sports IMO.
    J.P.W Houston
    Originally posted by Captain Falcon That's gay as fuck

Does this look gay to you?

Well since that's obviously a man on hormone therapy, yes
    Originally posted by J.P.W Does this look gay to you?

It's the betting on Tennis that's faggy, not Tennis itself. I play tennis.
    Originally posted by Captain Falcon It's the betting on Tennis that's faggy, not Tennis itself. I play tennis.

Fag
    Originally posted by Fox Paws Fag

:(
    J.P.W Houston
    yes but every few games you have to replace the balls
    mmQ Lisa Turtle
    Originally posted by Captain Falcon It's the betting on Tennis that's faggy, not Tennis itself. I play tennis.

Why do you think sports betting is faggy ? Lol.

I also play tennis. Table and court.
    J.P.W Houston
    Originally posted by mmQ Why do you think sports betting is faggy ? Lol.

I'm sure he thinks it's racist or something. His brain ain't right.
    Originally posted by mmQ Why do you think sports betting is faggy ? Lol.

Because you have to adhere to gambling laws and pay taxes on it, which is like letting the government fuck your wife.
    mmQ Lisa Turtle
    Ehhhh is more like letting them kiss her for a few seconds.

Regardless betting on sports can be HIGHLY entertaining and turn even the dullest of sports into something worth watching. I used to wake up at 5 am to watch shit like Russian soccer and cricket. Betting on golf on Sunday can be quite captivating as the tournament ends.

I've never studied the stock market and have a pretty basic idea of how it works, but I have this feeling if I got into it I might possibly become engrossed in it which could be very gut or very nicht so gut.

Stocks and bonds and portfolios. Leather. Brass tacks.