User Controls

The only thing I really wonder

Warcry Space Nigga
    is what do those girls do when they get older who are esocrts or slel pics of their laundere and feet and themsleves say they hit 40 hwere od they get a job with no experience then? im in as imila rboat i mean if an industry falls like mine due to ai i cant get a job amnywhere same i imagine wtih them”
    Bradley Black Hole
    They continue engaging in sex work for less money until they're so unattractive that they go into their ultimate calling: waitress/serving work.

What is your industry? You mean the art work?
    Warcry Space Nigga
    yea but to egt into service work or waitressing you gotta satrt like as a barmaid or some shit or have experience or know the owner right? they wont hire someone wihtout a resume?
    Warcry Space Nigga
    im thinking of just getting a random job but literally i have no experience except white colalr work esp her ein poland. maybe use some agency or manpwoer? but i hate being locke dindoors in some warehosue like amazon.
    infinityshock Black Hole (banned)
    Originally posted by Warcry is what do those girls do when they get older who are esocrts or slel pics of their laundere and feet and themsleves say they hit 40 hwere od they get a job with no experience then? im in as imila rboat i mean if an industry falls like mine due to ai i cant get a job amnywhere same i imagine wtih them”

suck dick

niggers dont care what a whore looks like when theyre paying in crackrock shards
    Originally posted by Warcry im thinking of just getting a random job but literally i have no experience except white colalr work esp her ein poland. maybe use some agency or manpwoer? but i hate being locke dindoors in some warehosue like amazon.

take a job as a gimp

it doesnt pay well but you get fucked in the ass on a regular basis
    Warcry Space Nigga